Introduction

Hi, so this is my first post on this blog, and I decided that I should start off with an introduction to myself. There’s really not a lot about me actually, so this should be a pretty short post. 

My name is Caesaria, but you can call me Ari, because I know that it’s hard to pronounce. I’m in grade eleven, and I have no idea what I want to do with my life, although I do know that I want to open a bookstore/cafe at some point in my life. I’m interested in film, art, literature, dance, and music, so yeah, I’m not sure what my future holds for me. 

However, I do love to read and watch movies, so I decided that it would be fun to start a blog reviewing some of the books I read and the movies I watch. It’s a lot more productive than just sitting around on Tumblr while I’m procrastinating homework. 

I guess that’s all there is to say, and I hope you find enjoyment in my blog!

4 thoughts on “Introduction

Leave a Reply

