The Liebster Award

Many thanks to justmyrating for nominating me for a Liebster Award!

RULES

  • Thank the person who nominated you and link their blog.
  • Answer the questions given by the nominator.
  • Nominate 11 other bloggers who have less than 200 followers, and link them.
  • Notify all the bloggers you nominate.
  • Create 11 new questions for your nominees to answer.

MY ANSWERS

1. What is your absolute favourite film of all time?

A Little Princess (1995) would definitely have to be my favorite. Actually, I watched it last week (for the fourth time), and I cried so hard that my waterproof mascara ran.

2. What is your second least favourite film and why?

The Paranormal Activity movies. I mean, they’re not the worst movies I’ve seen, but not my favorite by far. Plus they’re not even scary.

3. What is your guilty pleasure?

Binge watching Gossip Girl and eating kettle cooked jalapeno and cheddar chips.

4. What one word would be the best one to describe your personality?

Tired.

5. Coffee, beer, or wine?

Definitely depends on the situation, but usually coffee!

6. Pick your favourite TV show, and then choose 3 characters from that show to Kiss/Kill/Marry.

As of now my favorite show is The 100 so…

Kiss: Monty. He’s so innocent.

Kill: Pretty much all of Mount Weather.

Marry: Bellamy Blake because w o w

7. Favourite fast food restaurant?

Any Chinese food place!

8. If you had to spend time with ONLY one person for the rest of your life, who would it be?

I honestly don’t think I can pick. So, no answer? Is that allowed?

9. Your GoT house. (If you don’t watch GoT, you may choose Harry Potter house, LOTR group, Divergent faction, Hunger Games district, etc.)

I took a quiz once and they said I’m Cersei Lannister because I’m a stone cold bitch that wants control and be ahead under a serene surface, so Lannister I guess, haha.
10. What is next location on your travel list?

I’m actually traveling around Europe this summer! The first stop is Milan 🙂

11. What is your favourite blog post that you have written?

My Review and Discussion of the Hobbit: Battle of the Five Armies.

I NOMINATE

1. LittleOnionWrites

2. Ya Bookers

3. Nerdy Talks

4. Discombobulated Books

5. Pretty Pages Blog

6. Books and Iced Coffee

7. Paperback Heart

8. Love Published

9. A Girl Who is A Geek

Unfortunately those are the only people I follow who have less than 200 followers!

MY QUESTIONS FOR YOU

1. What inspires you?

2. What novel has influenced you the most?

3. Would you rather watch a movie at home or at the theater?

4. What kind of music do you listen to?

5. Do you have fandom merch, and if so, do you wear it around?

6. What is your favorite quote/lyric?

7. Do you crack the spine of the book?

8. Coffee or tea?

9. What do you listen to while driving?

10. What’s your guilty pleasure?

11. What novel/book made you cry the hardest?

Sorry if you’ve been tagged before! And remember to save while writing the post. My browser crashed while I was making my questions, and I had to rewrite all of it ahhh.

Leave a Reply

